JAFTA Global Grant Map

 Name  Website  Organization  Award ($)  Deadline  Category
Screenwriting Lab http://www.filmindependent.org/programs/filmmaker-labs/screenwriting-lab/ Film Independent   April18, 2016 Screenwriting
Sloan Distribution Grant http://www.filmindependent.org/programs/grants-and-awards/sloan-distribution-grant/ Film Independent $50,000 Rolling  Distribution
Sony Diversity Fellowship http://www.filmindependent.org/programs/project-involve/ Film Independent/Project Involve  $10,000    
Catapult Film Fund http://catapultfilmfund.org   up to $20,000 each    
Fledgling Fund http://www.thefledglingfund.org/apply/ Fledgling Fund   Ongoing  Documentary
Bertha BRITDOC Connect Fund  https://britdoc.org/bertha-connect/ BritDoc £5,000 – £50,000 April 18th 2016. Documentary
Movies that Matter http://www.moviesthatmatter.nl/english_index/international/support_programme/apply_for_funding Movies that Matter Festival €10,000 17/04/2016 Movies on social issues
Independent Lens http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/independent-lens PBS   25March2016  
JustFilms https://www2.fundsforngos.org/media/ford-foundations-justfilms-grants-2017-supporting-artist-driven-films-new-media-projects/  Ford Foundation
 On going  Films highlighting social issues
Loreen Arbus Disability Awareness Grant http://www.nywift.org/article.aspx?id=LAS        
POV http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/pov-call-entries        
 Women In Film Foundation’s Film Finishing Fund http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/women-film-netflix-finishing-fund        
Roy Dean Summer Grant http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/roy-dean-grantfrom-heart-productions-grant        
MountainFilm Commitment Grant http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/mountainfilm-commitment-grant        
 Alter-Ciné Foundation http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/alter-ciné-foundation      

  

The Independent Filmmaker Project http://www.filmdaily.tv/grants/independent-filmmaker-project
 The Independent Filmmakers Project    November 30, 2016  Documentary,
Features,
Shorts
      




The Jamaica Film & Television Association (JAFTA) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management